Title:

The city that turned a pandemic into a business opportunity

Conference theme
First image:
Pauta_webinar_300x250 INGLATERRA (1)
Video for detail view:
Notes:

Find out how the Latin American city of Medellin (Ccolombia) is exceeding at fighting COVID-19, and turning massive challenges into meaningful change.

Sign up for this webinar hosted by IASP members Ruta N:

July 22nd (11am EDT,  8am PDT, 10am CDT): https://info.rutanmedellin.org/webinar-hatch64-english

July 23rd (3pm BST): https://info.rutanmedellin.org/webinar-hatch64-english-uk      

Logos:
  1. Date
    22-23 July
  2. Country
    Online
Link button:
Tags:

We use cookies to provide the best site experience. Find out more.